hashboot.git
8 months agochanged repo url in ebuild, fixed keywords master 0.9.5
tastytea [Mon, 21 May 2018 22:49:27 +0000 (00:49 +0200)]
changed repo url in ebuild, fixed keywords

8 months agobugfix: no error code was returned on mismatch
tastytea [Mon, 21 May 2018 22:40:08 +0000 (00:40 +0200)]
bugfix: no error code was returned on mismatch

15 months agofixed prompt for BIOS check; would hang if answer was not y 0.9.4
tastytea [Wed, 25 Oct 2017 10:32:22 +0000 (12:32 +0200)]
fixed prompt for BIOS check; would hang if answer was not y

23 months agoremove insecure fallback hasher 0.9.3
tastytea [Tue, 28 Feb 2017 05:15:15 +0000 (06:15 +0100)]
remove insecure fallback hasher

2 years agodelete empty file
tastytea [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 16:40:15 +0000 (17:40 +0100)]
delete empty file

2 years agofixes: no error was thrown on checksum mismatch 0.9.2
tastytea [Tue, 1 Nov 2016 16:31:20 +0000 (17:31 +0100)]
fixes: no error was thrown on checksum mismatch

2 years agoMerge pull request #2 from teldra/modular 0.9.1
Teldra [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 21:36:02 +0000 (23:36 +0200)]
Merge pull request #2 from teldra/modular

Modularitaet eingebaut

2 years agobitmask
teldra [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 19:19:20 +0000 (21:19 +0200)]
bitmask

2 years agoInitial modular
teldra [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 18:49:35 +0000 (20:49 +0200)]
Initial modular

2 years agoMerge pull request #1 from teldra/bioscheck
tastytea [Tue, 4 Oct 2016 18:17:37 +0000 (20:17 +0200)]
Merge pull request #1 from teldra/bioscheck

Adding support for BIOS.

2 years agoAdding support for BIOS. Mark I
teldra [Mon, 26 Sep 2016 15:37:51 +0000 (17:37 +0200)]
Adding support for BIOS. Mark I

2 years agoVersion bump 0.8.3
tastytea [Sun, 25 Sep 2016 14:16:55 +0000 (16:16 +0200)]
Version bump

2 years agoconverted openrc script to use new shebang
tastytea [Mon, 19 Sep 2016 18:23:19 +0000 (20:23 +0200)]
converted openrc script to use new shebang

2 years agoinitscript correction 0.8.2b
teldra [Sun, 4 Sep 2016 21:26:18 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
initscript correction

2 years agoBetter runit script
teldra [Sun, 4 Sep 2016 21:01:07 +0000 (23:01 +0200)]
Better runit script

2 years agoCorrect initscrip.runit 0.8.2
teldra [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 20:14:55 +0000 (20:14 +0000)]
Correct initscrip.runit

2 years agoNew initscript file 0.8.1
xor [Fri, 2 Sep 2016 16:42:31 +0000 (16:42 +0000)]
New initscript file

3 years agoMore readme updates 0.8
tastytea [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 22:03:22 +0000 (00:03 +0200)]
More readme updates

3 years agoReadme-updates
tastytea [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 21:57:38 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
Readme-updates

3 years agoLicense beautification
tastytea [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 21:50:20 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
License beautification

3 years agoUmm… test?
tastytea [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 21:45:49 +0000 (23:45 +0200)]
Umm… test?

3 years agocosmetic changes
tastytea [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 21:37:27 +0000 (23:37 +0200)]
cosmetic changes

3 years agoIntroducing README.md
tastytea [Sat, 17 Oct 2015 21:23:50 +0000 (23:23 +0200)]
Introducing README.md

3 years agoTODO update
tastytea [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 09:55:51 +0000 (11:55 +0200)]
TODO update

3 years agodd status selection: micro fix
tastytea [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 00:30:00 +0000 (02:30 +0200)]
dd status selection: micro fix

3 years agoCheck if we're on Debian < 8, change dd status
tastytea [Mon, 5 Oct 2015 00:14:39 +0000 (02:14 +0200)]
Check if we're on Debian < 8, change dd status

3 years agoPKGBUILD remove
xor [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 23:42:31 +0000 (01:42 +0200)]
PKGBUILD remove

3 years agoVersion bump. \o/
xor [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 23:29:30 +0000 (01:29 +0200)]
Version bump. \o/

3 years agofix MBR size calculation
tastytea [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 23:20:00 +0000 (01:20 +0200)]
fix MBR size calculation

3 years agofixed backup filename
tastytea [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 23:09:35 +0000 (01:09 +0200)]
fixed backup filename

3 years agoprint corrupted files on check #2 :-/
tastytea [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 23:02:51 +0000 (01:02 +0200)]
print corrupted files on check #2 :-/

3 years agoprint corrupted files on check
tastytea [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 22:59:22 +0000 (00:59 +0200)]
print corrupted files on check

3 years agoich wollt doch nur..
xor [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 22:24:15 +0000 (00:24 +0200)]
ich wollt doch nur..

3 years agoPKGBUILD updated
xor [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 22:24:09 +0000 (00:24 +0200)]
PKGBUILD updated

3 years agoebuild update
tastytea [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 22:13:39 +0000 (00:13 +0200)]
ebuild update

3 years agomost now! m(
xor [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 22:07:43 +0000 (00:07 +0200)]
most now! m(

3 years agonow!
xor [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 21:58:55 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
now!

3 years agotryouts
xor [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 21:50:19 +0000 (23:50 +0200)]
tryouts

3 years agosafety first.
xor [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 21:36:53 +0000 (23:36 +0200)]
safety first.

3 years agomost best at the moment. .. but without echo
xor [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 21:27:50 +0000 (23:27 +0200)]
most best at the moment. .. but without echo

3 years agomost best at the moment. woohow!
xor [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 21:26:21 +0000 (23:26 +0200)]
most best at the moment. woohow!

3 years agomore better. more errorcodes. no: one differs.
xor [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 21:18:30 +0000 (23:18 +0200)]
more better. more errorcodes. no: one differs.

3 years agomore safety. check if files exists..
xor [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 21:11:17 +0000 (23:11 +0200)]
more safety. check if files exists..

3 years agoECHOOooo...
xor [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 20:53:38 +0000 (22:53 +0200)]
ECHOOooo...

3 years ago-f directly befor
xor [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 20:48:04 +0000 (22:48 +0200)]
-f directly befor

3 years agoDO it
xor [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 20:43:47 +0000 (22:43 +0200)]
DO it

3 years agonew feature and versions bump
xor [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 20:37:44 +0000 (22:37 +0200)]
new feature and versions bump

3 years agominor mistake corrected..
xor [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 19:39:51 +0000 (21:39 +0200)]
minor mistake corrected..

3 years agoimprove the echo... ... .. .. . .
xor [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 19:29:03 +0000 (21:29 +0200)]
improve the echo... ... .. .. . .

3 years ago:-/
tastytea [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 18:52:11 +0000 (20:52 +0200)]
:-/

3 years ago-hmpf
xor [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 18:51:56 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
-hmpf

3 years agointeractive test fix #2 :-)
tastytea [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 18:51:14 +0000 (20:51 +0200)]
interactive test fix #2 :-)

3 years agohmpf
xor [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 18:47:34 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
hmpf

3 years agointeractive test fix
tastytea [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 18:47:15 +0000 (20:47 +0200)]
interactive test fix

3 years agointeractive?
xor [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 18:46:31 +0000 (20:46 +0200)]
interactive?

3 years agointeractive test test
tastytea [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 18:44:47 +0000 (20:44 +0200)]
interactive test test

3 years agoArgh!
tastytea [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 18:35:47 +0000 (20:35 +0200)]
Argh!

3 years agosmall config changes
tastytea [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 18:31:50 +0000 (20:31 +0200)]
small config changes

3 years agocomments \o/
xor [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 18:27:14 +0000 (20:27 +0200)]
comments \o/

3 years agoreverting my mistake
xor [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 18:24:20 +0000 (20:24 +0200)]
reverting my mistake

3 years agofallback cfg when non interactive
xor [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 18:20:02 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
fallback cfg when non interactive

3 years agominor updates
xor [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 18:14:13 +0000 (20:14 +0200)]
minor updates

3 years agomööp!
tastytea [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 18:11:15 +0000 (20:11 +0200)]
mööp!

3 years agominor updates
xor [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 18:07:12 +0000 (20:07 +0200)]
minor updates

3 years agoyo. cause id had to be..
xor [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 17:22:18 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
yo. cause id had to be..

3 years agominor updates
xor [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 17:22:12 +0000 (19:22 +0200)]
minor updates

3 years agotidying up a bit :-)
tastytea [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 17:17:03 +0000 (19:17 +0200)]
tidying up a bit :-)

3 years agobackup place in config
xor [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 17:09:10 +0000 (19:09 +0200)]
backup place in config

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of tastytea.de:hashboot
tastytea [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 16:57:04 +0000 (18:57 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of tastytea.de:hashboot

3 years agocorrupt partition table error handling
tastytea [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 16:56:53 +0000 (18:56 +0200)]
corrupt partition table error handling

3 years agoVersion bump.
xor [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 16:55:33 +0000 (18:55 +0200)]
Version bump.

3 years agocomments .\o/
xor [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 16:53:51 +0000 (18:53 +0200)]
comments .\o/

3 years agoforeashadowing a feature
xor [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 16:50:18 +0000 (18:50 +0200)]
foreashadowing a feature

3 years agooops
tastytea [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 16:46:30 +0000 (18:46 +0200)]
oops

3 years agoread_config does not need to be a function
tastytea [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 16:44:36 +0000 (18:44 +0200)]
read_config does not need to be a function

3 years agoUse global variable for MBR size
tastytea [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 16:38:26 +0000 (18:38 +0200)]
Use global variable for MBR size

3 years agoThrow error if partition table seems corrupt
tastytea [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 16:19:10 +0000 (18:19 +0200)]
Throw error if partition table seems corrupt

3 years agocomments.. \o/
xor [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 16:14:14 +0000 (18:14 +0200)]
comments.. \o/

3 years agoive missed a zen.
xor [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 16:00:48 +0000 (18:00 +0200)]
ive missed a zen.

3 years agoSmall tuning on near feature.
xor [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 15:56:36 +0000 (17:56 +0200)]
Small tuning on near feature.

3 years agoCheck if altered before write. pratial but funktional. but bugs
xor [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 15:44:26 +0000 (17:44 +0200)]
Check if altered before write. pratial but funktional. but bugs

3 years agoparallel boot warning (openrc/sysv)
tastytea [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 15:19:47 +0000 (17:19 +0200)]
parallel boot warning (openrc/sysv)

3 years agoopenrc: start before xdm
tastytea [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 15:05:19 +0000 (17:05 +0200)]
openrc: start before xdm

3 years agoimprove is-boot-mounted check
tastytea [Sun, 4 Oct 2015 13:28:13 +0000 (15:28 +0200)]
improve is-boot-mounted check

3 years agofurther updates for arch system. etc gets backed up
xor [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 23:51:19 +0000 (01:51 +0200)]
further updates for arch system. etc gets backed up

3 years agoArchlinux PKGBUILD/install added.
xor [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 22:53:25 +0000 (00:53 +0200)]
Archlinux PKGBUILD/install added.

3 years agoArchlinux PKGBUILD modified.
oh [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 21:58:44 +0000 (23:58 +0200)]
Archlinux PKGBUILD modified.

3 years agomistaaake!
oh [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 21:57:16 +0000 (23:57 +0200)]
mistaaake!

3 years agoArchlinux PKGBUILD modified.
oh [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 21:56:56 +0000 (23:56 +0200)]
Archlinux PKGBUILD modified.

3 years agoebuild fix
tastytea [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 21:08:50 +0000 (23:08 +0200)]
ebuild fix

3 years agohashboot.sh -> hashboot
tastytea [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 21:07:35 +0000 (23:07 +0200)]
hashboot.sh -> hashboot

3 years agodont needed
oh [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 21:06:59 +0000 (23:06 +0200)]
dont needed

3 years agoebuild fix
tastytea [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 21:02:51 +0000 (23:02 +0200)]
ebuild fix

3 years agohashboot.sh is now hashboot, cause it looks more professional and is nice and shiny...
tastytea [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 20:58:54 +0000 (22:58 +0200)]
hashboot.sh is now hashboot, cause it looks more professional and is nice and shiny and smells like strawberries!

3 years agomore easy.
oh [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 20:47:15 +0000 (22:47 +0200)]
more easy.

3 years agoTypo.
oh [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 20:40:28 +0000 (22:40 +0200)]
Typo.

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.tastytea.de:1312/hashboot
oh [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 20:31:24 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.tastytea.de:1312/hashboot

Not necessary..

3 years agoKernel install hook for arch added
oh [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 20:31:08 +0000 (22:31 +0200)]
Kernel install hook for arch added

3 years agoEbuild: add license
tastytea [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 18:25:14 +0000 (20:25 +0200)]
Ebuild: add license

3 years agoMerge branch 'master' of ssh://git.tastytea.de:1312/hashboot
oh [Sat, 3 Oct 2015 18:20:08 +0000 (20:20 +0200)]
Merge branch 'master' of ssh://git.tastytea.de:1312/hashboot